USER ACCOUNT REMOVAL
Deleting or cancelling your account
If you are considering deleting your account from the Discount Shopping Club mobile app, please be aware that this action cannot be undone. Once a customer account is deleted, their order history, account details, and any other data associated with their account will also be permanently removed. Therefore, be absolutely certain that you want to delete your account before taking this action.
To permanently delete your Account Profile from Discount Shopping Club - Nashville (Android and iOS)
1. Open the app and login to your account profile here:
2. Once in your Account Profile, scroll down to find the button labeled “Delete User” and tap on it
3. A prompt window will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete your profile from the app. Click yes to proceed.
4. Account deletion will be confirmed, all Profile data will be removed and you will be logged out from the application